1af5b555b8 · fix redirect 301 bug · Updated 2026-09-27 05:47:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?