d7a130c7f5 · Show portfolio videos on site cards and detail pages. · Updated 2026-08-13 08:41:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?