ee38a888c1 · Fix delivered status grouping and add auto-refresh to order details · Updated 2026-11-08 08:34:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?