1f61453581 · Fix order status transitions and separate preparing from final approval · Updated 2026-11-08 08:35:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?