7062bafdce · feat(settings): add auth_timing option to settings catalog · Updated 2026-11-10 13:50:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?