bdf70a4c05 · feat: automatic instant Jibit verification on customer profile update without admin manual approval · Updated 2026-11-10 11:03:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?