c2376b3b9e · feat: redesign landing page with brand system and section blocks · Updated 2026-07-23 13:30:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?