67506e2d98 · Performing logins, mobile cards, and other tasks · Updated 2026-07-16 13:18:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?