1ca1ed7489 · 1405/7/28-FIX SOME BUGS · Updated 2026-10-20 13:22:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?